Skip to main content

Best Auto Repair, Wexford

CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Auto Service Mall:

reviewicon
09/26/2022

Can't recommend highly enough.



reviewicon
09/13/2022

Always great service at Auto Service Mall. Great people that are honest and treat you fairly. Can't ask for anything more.



reviewicon
08/26/2022

Great fast service



reviewicon
01/28/2022

Really knowledgeable mechanics that work with foreign cars and exotics.



reviewicon
09/30/2021

Went there for Inspection/Emission. Get it done in less than an hour. Owner is very accommodating.



reviewicon
08/13/2021

This shop is a life saver! Answered for me at 8am sharp, heard I was stranded and sprang into action. They went above and beyond to get me, my sister and my dog back on the road after being stranded in a parking lot overnight. You cannot pay for genuine good people like this! If I am ever in the area I will drop in just to say Hello, that's how helpful and great they were!



reviewicon
07/25/2021

Excellent food and service...



reviewicon
06/23/2021

Gr8 mechanics, reasonably priced, work to keep your costs down



reviewicon
05/13/2021

These men are honest and fair. They tell the truth, and they follow through on their word. Car repairs are painful; their professionalism makes you feel like you were not being ripped off and lied to.



reviewicon
05/03/2021

Called them last minutes because of needed inspection/emissions. Worked with me to get my van in and completed!



reviewicon
03/16/2021

Amazing service, quick and reliable. Friendly and so very helpful. I will be using them for any future car needs ?



reviewicon
03/01/2021

Great place.



reviewicon
02/05/2021

Been taking my cars here since 2000 - very trust worthy and honest.



reviewicon
02/01/2021

Inspection with brakes and rotors done quickly! I always feel confident knowing that my car actually needs what they recommend. Very genuine mechanics here!



reviewicon
02/01/2021

Great people, have been going to them for over 20 years, good pricing, can get you used parts if you don't want to buy new parts. They are a very nice close bunch of workers. Always get my car done on time. I will not go anywhere else as long as I live in this area. They have fixed so many of my cars in my 20 plus years of driving.



reviewicon
08/12/2020

Great service.



reviewicon
06/03/2020

I heard about the Auto Service Mall from a knowledgeable friend who takes his Audi there. They serviced my daughter's dying 2001 Honda through several inspections. I like their automotive knowledge and understanding at a fair price without any charges for repairs that are not needed. Competent and trustworthy.



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Top notch vehicle service and amazing customer service. The mechanics are honest, trusted, and thorough. You won't regret taking your vehicle here.



reviewicon
02/17/2020

Took my Range Rover here that had an abundance of computer AND overheating issues. After my experience and the expertise, punctuality, and professionalism of Tom and his crew, I will not take my car to another place to include the dealership. Tom is a wealth of knowledge and I'm pretty certain there's nothing he can't fix! Thanks Tom and Pam, I wish there were more people and trust worthy mechanics like this out there.



reviewicon

I have been going to Auto Service Mall for over 20 years and have found them to be fair, honest, and reasonably priced. The owners and techs are very friendly and and you are treated respectly. If your car needs minor work that is what repaired. Nothing else is done. When Tom or Ken says my car needs something done I know I can always trust them. I go no where else with my cars.



reviewicon

Always honest, reliable, and prompt Amazing knowledge about every car we have brought in



reviewicon

They are trustworthy, upfront, and honest. The mechanics explain why they are doing what they are doing and they always come in right and their estimate. Also, they don't try to upsell you on services or products you don't really need. All in all, they are the best mechanics in the area!



reviewicon

I've been using them for almost 20 years for all the stuff I don't have the tools or the time to do and they have been great. They only fix what needs to be fixed and don't go for selling a bunch of extras.



reviewicon

Auto Service Mall is credible and trustworthy. Multiple times I have taken them my 10 year old car with an expensive problem and they manage to repair the problem at a very low cost. They always try their best to only fix what is needed. They never add on for extra charges. They're fair and honest. I have always been satisfied with their work.



reviewicon

I was actually referred here originally by a tow truck driver who swore that Adam was the best mechanic in the state. I took his word for it and had him drop it off there, because I was newer to the area and needed a new mechanic. The tow truck driver was definitely right. Adam was able to find several issues with my vehicle, one of which 3 previous mechanics couldn't find where the issue was coming from. I'll be using him from here on out, providing I don't relocate again.



reviewicon

Adam, Tom and Pam are topnotch professionals, along with the other mechanics. They have been servicing our cars for almost 20 years and have always done an excellent job. Thank you for your reliable service!




Partners

Jasper
TECH-NET
ASE Master Technician
NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
BBB (Better Business Bureau)
BG Products
Interstate Batteries
ASA (Automotive Service Association)
Car Care Aware

What our clients are saying about us

We have established longterm and stable partnerships with various clients thanks to our excellence in solving their automotive needs!

Can't recommend highly enough. quotes-image
, 09/26/2022
reviewicon
Always great service at Auto Service Mall. Great people that are honest and treat you fairly. Can't ask for anything more.quotes-image
, 09/13/2022
reviewicon